Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A room with a view.

Oh I am an old lady.

We cycled 100 km - 50 km up hill and 50 km back down.

We ate lunch. I brought the Chunky Monkey.

Mmmmm...monkey ice cream.

But now I'm zonked.

:)

On the ride we saw a man on a motorcycle with a contraption on the back of it. In it was riding his husky dog. The dog looked pleased, actually. A room with a view.

Hope your day was equally great.
Super C. looked grumpy in almost all of the shots, but these aren't bad:

Photobucket

Photobucket

I was happy, nevertheless. Do you like my Giro d'Itali@ jersey? :)

Photobucket

It was a nice day in the neighbourhood!

Photobucket

|

3:23 p.m. - 2009-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08