Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good economics article

By the way, this article is very well done, if you want a read on the sorry economics profession:

how economists got it wrong

I've been saying that my profession is bollocks for AGES. :) But then again, I'm not a very good economist, and not always by choice. These days, I'm more of a statistician/modeler anyhow. No, I lie - I'm an economist. Oh well.

And soon, hopefully, I'll do something radical and beautiful like leave to do that Ph.D. in history that I've always wanted to do.

XO

|

10:17 a.m. - 2009-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08