Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super fun! EB grows up. Just a little bit.

Hey dudes.

I think I'm off to buy the same couch as Anna!

Was up waaaaay too late last night, because I had to bake the bread that was rising.

I think it's time that I buy a sofa and a bookcase and a dresser and probably a dining table, don't you? It probably means that I will delay my trip to spring, or at least November or December. Hope you can forgive me, Anna! I'm horribly indecisive. I really want to know if I"m going to get my promotion in NOvember or in April though.

OK. More later. I'm enjoying stuff. Happy. It's grey and rainy out again though, so no cycling. Maybe a run. Or maybe some yoga in my apartment and some drawing. I won't be able to get the furniture today - at least not all of it - as we only have a car. I'll have to arrange delivery.

XO!

|

9:42 a.m. - 2009-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08