Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The day closes with a soft sigh.

What a long day. I know I've written like a mad woman. Big decisions. Big thoughts.

I just cleaned up, prepared the food for the work social tomorrow. Sigh.

I also sat at my desk and drew three (terrible!) pictures of my left hand.

I'm going to do that every night until things make sense.

Off to dreamland with my glass of ice water - it's hotter than hades in here.

|

11:57 p.m. - 2009-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08