Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doom lightens, and it wears pink cables.

EEK! I am running late this morning, which is OK, but I had trouble falling asleep.

I sometimes have nightmares, following-on that break-in when I was 26 and had to fight off the intruder. I wonder if that will ever disappear?

OH well. Maybe instead it was the ravioli I made last night. I made ravioli stuffed with sweet potato by hand. Sooooo delicious.

I want to say that ravioli is sooo much better than a boyfriend. I don't know if that's actually true, but it feels true and so I'm going with it. :)

A friend sent me a few newspaper articles last night and so I spent the evening comfortably and pleasurably engaged in reading articles, listening to a podcast that she'd also sent of a funny interview on a "spirituality" program with Elizabeth Gilb3rt (Eat, Pr@y, Love). It was a pleasurable evening. Oh and I knitted a few rows of the un-doomed doom cardi. Anna: The race is on! ;-)

|

8:52 a.m. - 2009-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08