Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And the kingdom tumbles. But no victims in sight.

Oh MY GOD!

Today was a day of doom. I fucked something up as I put too much pressure on myself. Altogether, it just didn't go well. I did something forgetfully - or, rather, forgetfully did NOT do something - and therefore sent something that I do not approve of.

But I put too much pressure on myself as a rule and so it's time to forgeddaboutit.

Oy. Just not a good day.

And of course I just got home and so obviously also did not have a life today.

Tomorrow. I must start tomorrow.

I'm writing all of this as in spite of everything...I feel level and cheerful. So I'm either really good and saying, "Fuck it!" these days, or I'm in a stage of acceptance that my life is toil and trouble. I will think about that.

Right now, I'm going to forage for food. I made chicken soup last night and also a multigrain baguette from scratch, but I don't feel like eating those things. I'm finicky like that.

Hmm..

Hope you are better! Tell me a fun story, please!

|

8:36 p.m. - 2009-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08