Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ups and downs. But I made lunch!

All of the great effort of the weekend, and this morning I feel freaked out!

Some jerk was revving his car outside my house this morning, early. So I didn't sleep well.

Also, I woke up worrying about my job. Some paranoia never abates, does it?

Well, let's hope that it eventually goes away completely. I've been managing it very well lately.

I think what triggered it is that after I was awakened they interviewed some jobless people on the radio. Never a good thing for a worrywort.

I heard something rather funny about worriers recently. Actually, I read it. It was that worriers are more likely to survive in the event of extreme trouble than their more relaxed counterparts.

But fu-k that - I'd rather enjoy most of the time than spend much of it worrying.

So, I officially declare today a great day. I'm going to turn it into one. Plus, my boss is away for two weeks. Unfortunately though, I have that maintenance French class with the jerky people.

Well, whatever.

XOS!

|

9:02 a.m. - 2009-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08