Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And then some. Maybe back later.

I'm a hormone circus today!

Seriously, I shouldn't assess my mood when I'm at this time in the month!

Work went well today but I had to uncomfortably endure my French maintenance class. There's a girl in the class who is "writing a novel" and her writing style is like that of Mord3cai Richler, apparently, and a guy who is going to be in the next Tour de Franc3. Listening to them makes me want to throw up my breakfast.

But maybe I'm just tired.

I think so.

Sometimes being around St3pford people quite tries me.

But tomorrow will be another day and I have bought a nice bottle of red wine. I'm going to slouch down in my chair with a book.

Hope your day was good!

|

6:23 p.m. - 2009-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08