Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe I should freeze my bank card. :)

Dudes,
I was SOOOOOOOO BAAAAAAAAAD today.

I bought a dress that makes me look like Audrey Hepburn in Roman Holiday!

It's beige though. That's my concession to not standing out too much.

I tried it on and then left the store, determined not to buy it, and then I went back in. I realized that it's the kind of dress that you think about two months later and twelve months later...wishing you'd bought it. It's a wardrobe classic.

Sort of like a trench coat.

Except flouncy!

I am EVIL.

Well, one expenditure means that I must tick off my list something that I was going to do. So I will not do the drawing class in August.

Oh well. I can draw at home. No problem.

We can't do everything.

OK. Now that THAT is off my chest...I am off to a concert.

I'm wearing another Audrey Hepburn dress, only this one is my Breakfast at Tiffany's black one. I love it so much. A good example: I bought this dress three years ago and it still feels new and fresh.

Classics, you know!

DOne with rationalizing for today.

A big XO to you all!

|

7:30 p.m. - 2009-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08