Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just some thoughts over a wee glass of Merlot

Deleting that silly entry. Just confirmed that I will, indeed, do the foreign service interview. What the heck. I feel on some level as though I need a change. I didn't know that until I wrote that. Funny. Difficult idea. Don't need to buy every dress though. ;-) More at a later date. For now, I am watching a program on optimism and will have a lovely day tomorrow and then will fly off to Firenze on Saturday! So happy! MR. MFV: pink dress one entry back. Eat your heart out. ;-)

|

9:46 p.m. - 2009-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08