Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Addendum

Dudes, I wrote about today and then I completely forgot the funniest part!

I got to work this morning and looked in the mirror in the elevator and started thinking, "Gee, I look a bit weird."

Had completely forgotten to put on even a stitch of makeup. I mean, it hadn't even crossed my mind. I had washed my hair, let it dry all crazy-like, was sitting on the computer quite fascinated by an email I'd received...and then I went off to work in a daze. Good thing I remembered to zip my skirt. :)

Do you know, I once undid my skirt in a movie theatre after having been at an all-you-can-eat Italian buffet with my boyfriend Andrew, and when I got up I forgot about the undoing and the skirt fell right to the floor?

True.

Maybe this is why I am such a perfectionist with a tight hold on so many things! If I didn't hold on for dear life it would all go to hell in a handcart. I am incredibly absentminded...

|

8:57 p.m. - 2009-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08