Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pub and others

Now that I've finished talking about duffel bags, some pics I've been meaning to post. We now have more stuff in bloom, but oh well! From walks, etc.:

Spring activity:

Photobucket

The park around the corner, with the memorials to women.
Photobucket

Photobucket

C. looking away from the camera (I embarrass him), at my favourite pub: Photobucket

|

12:07 p.m. - 2009-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08