Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Norm buster

I decided today - f@ck it - that I am going to be a norm-buster.

I can do whatever I want to do, no matter the age. I can do anything.

With that cryptic message to the universe, I'm going to continue scarfing down my baguette and then will race off to the writers' festival.

Many things I discover are very interesting. But you only know how interesting they are when you open yourself up to them.

Speaking of opening up...am very excited about my upcoming trip. Can't wait to be in a totally different culture, surrounded by centuries old masterpieces. Sigh! Rock on! (Contrary to what you might think, I AM working very hard at work. I have big goals there. I surprise myself with how driven I can be sometimes. In a good way.)

|

5:54 p.m. - 2009-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08