Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I LOVE Saturday mornings!

Hi all!

I just locked temporarily. I have, in fact, set up a new diary somewhere else, but I'm not sure if I'm going to use it.

There are a couple of things that are bothering me about this space, but it's really up to me to change that. In a way, I think it's that I'm feeling growing pains. I started this diary at one time in my life. Now I'm clearly in another phase, but I've got my feet stuck like glue in the old, semi-destructive kind of rumination that I used to do here. Isn't it funny how we define roles for ourselves?
I find that here I'm trying to justify how much I am enjoying life these days, as if I don't believe it's real. I'd like to start the seismic shift to believing it's real. I don't think I'm the person I was two, three, four years ago. I've got more of a foundation.

So...growing pains, is all. I'm off to yoga. Do you know, I am embarrassed when I go to yoga that I have hairy feet? Yes, I do. They are blonde hairs but I have hairs on my feet. I find that other women do not seem to have hair on their feet! It's rather funny, non? Particularly because I don't usually have to worry much about shaving my legs, since I don't have much hair on them and it tends to be kind of fair.

So...I think I will shave the tops of my feet before yoga! The ultimate in vanity! Ha! Or not! I have really horrible feet.

Do you know, I also had a dream about that imaginary journalist whom I have not yet met. I can create a fantasy about anything. I find that mildly disturbing but also rather pleasing! I hope that he doesn't have a foot fetish! :)

OK. Best make some coffee, change into a yoga top. OMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM...

|

10:08 a.m. - 2009-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08