Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why are there alarm clocks in the world?

Dudes,
You're awesome.

I wasn't able to read and comment last night as my Internet was oddly slow. It would do nothing and then occasionally just "pop."

I'm also late for French at the moment, and I'm on a "try harder to be a morning person" kick (and being very unsuccessful at it, I might add). G

Fifi! I want to hear about your skin care routine. I'm using Biotherm. I like it. I did a lot of damage to my skin with years of running in the sun and wind and having limited body fat in my face as a result as well. Hopefully I'm making up for it by jacking up the body fat these days. :)

Ana: I am SOOO glad that you have invested in yourself. You are a marvelous girl and you deserve so much. Most of all, you deserve to feel great about yourself. As C. said to me the other day, you've achieved a lot for yourself this year as well. (You don't think so, but I can see it.)

OK. REALLY gotta run. Be cool, cats. And keep on being your lovely selves. Am looking forward to watching Martha get upstaged by the cookie monster. Cookie and I were always good friends.

|

9:03 a.m. - 2009-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08