Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very very loopy

I don't think I am going to post anything tonight. I am in a freaky (and gobsmackingly fatigued) mood! Except I had a laugh on the way home as my grocery bag broke and I was rolling grapefruit down the sidewalk without noticing. I realized that I was doing it, swore a little bit in German (because that's what ladies do when they can't otherwise speak a word of German; somehow French is now off-limits as I sort of speak that language at this point), went back to pick them up...and then a handsome, smiling Russian (I think) asked if he could help me home with my groceries. I declined, but still it was amusing. Serves me right for forgetting my cloth bags at home...

I don't have the iperiod option as I don't have, well, an ipod, but since I'm feeling COMPLETELY irrational, I suspect that it's a hormonal thing.

Good guess, non? ;-)

So...I won't unleash myself on you tonight!

Eat well! Sleep well! Be well! I think I have some important things to write about tomorrow...For now, I'm going to begin the knitting marathon to get that pink sweater done (because I'm stubborn like that!). Go little woodpecker, gooooooo!

PS Yesterday I was lugging home maple syrup, as a colleague got me some directly from a producer. I have maple syrup up to my eyebrows now...If I had the energy I would be taking photos. For old times' sake (and please ignore the silly dialogue :)):

|

7:37 p.m. - 2009-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08