Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have a nice week. It starts slowly.

Well, I got to work, still all grumpy as hell, and then I read Anna's entry...and a giant smile spread across my face! Wonderful! I want to write entries like Anna does. :)

And then my friend C. wrote this: I am so super proud of you, my Super S friend. You have really achieved so much for yourself during this past year!

!

How can I be testy now?

:)

|

9:41 a.m. - 2009-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08