Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling the old lady-ness today.

So tired I can hardly think tonight.

Still having trouble sleeping. I have figured out what is bothering me, but I don't know how I'm going to turn my brain off in a hurry on that one.

Otherwise, however, I feel a reasonable sense of peace. I worked too late tonight, but whatever. No worries.

I'm working on a very, very big project. The results could be very important and exciting, if we can ever get it done. It's quite a large undertaking. But oh well - that's what I'm paid for.

I don't think I have much else to say. I was supposed to be at the ballet tonight and instead I cashed in my ticket and bought two for C. and I to see the National Ballet dance Romeo and Juliet in mid-April. Should be nice.

OK. I think I will sign out and curl up in my chair. Bonne soiree!

|

9:09 p.m. - 2009-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08