Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brown gold. Golden brownness.

Ha ha ha. Something funny just happened!

Also, I just got back from a run with C. How delighted I am that I have returned to running with an easy and spunky attitude.

Off to drink that long-awaited (half) pint of Guinness (Anna: not warmed). I've already had the tiniest glass of this most excellent ice cider that C. has that comes from somewhere in Quebec. I will get the name. It is QUITE unusual.

Oh and PS: I hope you didn't interpret what I wrote earlier as pretentious.

I'm just...exhuberant. And PS: I'm going to change this diary. I've been writing too much crap in haste and according to mood. Not cool.

|

9:53 p.m. - 2009-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08