Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The sun is out.

Ah well I'm sorry that I posted that entry earlier. All is right with the world.

I went on a nice run with C. in the spring-like sunshine, ran into a friend from work and had a nice chat, had breakfast and a chat over at C.'s. It's just isolation. Many fears are born of fatigue and loneliness!

I'm back to my ordinary, determined self and will head out to buy those flowers. I read at some point that one needs at least nine different interactions with people PER DAY to remain emotionally and mentally healthy. Tricky when you live alone. Does make me feel even more empathy for older people who are alone.

OK. Bon weekend!

|

2:15 p.m. - 2009-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08