Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thoughts. Thoughts AND ideas tonight - who would've thunk it.

You know, I had a revelation today that I forgot to write about: I'm kind of brutal.

I don't like to think of myself as judgmental, but it is true that I have high standards. I think I get really (I ought to take out the "really," oughtn't I to? - although it's one of my FAVOURITE words) disappointed when people don't conform to them. Maybe I am too tough.

Hmm...

More to think about.

Got a note from Marco today. He wants me to come (cycling) scouting with him on a trip to Rome in May (for clients who have hired him for July). I am tempted to go with him, in fact. He won't be getting any action at all, if you know what I mean, but it could be quite a useful exercise.

Hmmm...I had another thought...and it has slipped my mind. My mind is like a sieve. Oh yes - I think that the feet stopped above might be apt (me looking in the direct line of my naval...)

|

7:01 p.m. - 2009-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08