Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One week until cast cutting!

I'll bet that Obama thought that Harpo is an asshole. I listened to the press conference.

Canada has no proper climate change policy because of the lack of regulation in the U.S. market my ass.

Why do we have a PM who is such an ass?

Stupid Canadian voters.

That's my public service message for the day.

I'd better go off to French. Long day ahead and concert at the Mouton No!r tonight!

|

8:45 a.m. - 2009-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08