Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's a long way to ...

I'm OK now. Bad morning.

I had an apple. I feel better. I think I've been eating too much crap lately with the workload being so intense and the stress here high. Way too much sugar.

Also, I have decided not to let anyone else screw up my life. I'm going to tell M. exactly how he has given me mixed messages and been unfair. I've been too nice to him. I really have. That's always how I am to people.

You don't care about that, anyhow!

I'm going to Santa Rosa! I'm also going to buy a couple of pink shirts. I like pink. It cheers me up.

|

11:44 a.m. - 2009-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08