Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

waking eb divine

You know, I'm a disaster case.

I just got back from French.

I could NOT sleep last night AT ALL. I mean, I went from sleeping all of the time to waking up every hour of the night. I never fell into a deep sleep. It was rotten!

I woke up feeling very positive, so no problem there.

A big part of what I was thinking about was M. I really want to tell him that I think he�s been a big jerk by proposing all sorts of things to me and then swinging in the other direction. Hot and cold. I want to tell him that the way that he has behaved is cowardly.
And then leave it at that. Am I entitled to that or is that completely lame? I always feel as though men never get told exactly what is what. I don�t expect a response, so don�t fret about that.

I suppose I should be able to just leave it at this point.

Of course, I also have started wanting again to go back there in May.  I would not see him. The lady from the BI had emailed me this morning about my course options. 

We shall see.

I�m nuts. I�m like the wind. Or maybe I am wind.

|

12:35 p.m. - 2009-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08