Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One at a time

Ohhh I'm sick. Fever. Organs burning. I guess the virus took its hold and the run pushed things too far last night. I have a splendiferous tea (herbal) recently discovered at the supermarket (fennel and good stuff like that, but not an overwhelmingly licorice flavour; here it is (T3tley, "Tranquil"): lemon balm, fennel, lavender, passionflower, rose petals, orange blossom), so I'm going to hydrate myself up nicely with that.

Still, I am going to randomly post some videos from Italy as I get my lazy ass to upload them to photobucket.

Here's one to give a feel of San Marco square in Venice:

I took this one of a musical instruments (old) display in Venice, for my recently departed musical friend, Roland:

And a silly one of us in a sandwich shop, which is not the one that I meant to post. In it K and P are describing the guy who has had a crush on me for six months apparently. Six months! And another young one. EEK!: Trying to capture the cooing of a Venice bird

:

|

1:41 p.m. - 2009-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08