Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good, bright, sunshiny day.

I feel filled with joy today! The sun is shining!

Unfortunately my friend C. is away for the weekend, so I am alone. I'm thinking of picking up a ticket to see Martha Wa!nwright this evening.

I'm hoping that Martha's mother will show up tonight and possibly even Rufus. They always spend Christmas in Quebec, and Montreal is only two hours from here. I'd better run out and see if I can get a ticket!!

OK. Better run. I have some cute pictures of a squirrel who came to visit me for Annamaria. I will post later!! OK here they are. I'm sorry for the smudged windows. Also, here is that song that I sent to Annamaria and which is now driving me CRAZY - it's my current earworm. (But eeeew-- don't get any ideas about my landlord, though it makes me chuckle to think of how much he would enjoy the idea. :))

Stars- your ex-lover is dead!!

Photobucket PhotobucketPhotobucket

|

11:58 a.m. - 2008-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08