Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm sorry for this request...

I forgot something. I hope I'm not imposing too much but I have a HUGE favour to ask. I'm looking for votes on what I should do with my hair. I know, I know. It's difficult to comment on someone else's hair. I just don't have perspective on it, though, and any opinions are welcome. I'm supposed to be getting my hair cut tomorrow, which caught me by surprise when the salon called today to remind me that I had booked in for tomorrow.
I don't have anyone who can help me to decide, because C. always shrugs his shoulders! My friend Ava prefers it short, and everyone else says long. But the "long" ones are mostly guys, and I'm not that keen on the maintenance of long hair. :)

So here are the options.

Short, as I had it last year:
Photobucket

Medium, as I had it this spring and summer. It is currently similar but a bit longer, and I feel it is a bit flat and draggy.
Photobucket
Or long as I had it last year when it was still coloured dark - before the RED debacle - and before I cut it all off, obviously.


Photobucket

HELP!

|

7:41 p.m. - 2008-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08