Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HEAD BEING STRANGLED BY ECONOMIC FIMULUS

Wish I had time. Appointment shortly.

Am really thinking of going now. Best reason is that money is money, but time is what I have little of. I get a free week of holidays, seems stupid not to use them.

Work very busy. Things crazy with lovernment situation. Managed to get time off until January 5, no more. Will probably look into purchasing plane ticket later tonight! Can you imagine. Wrote to M. but very late in day so won't get a reply. Should perhaps wait until tomorrow to buy ticket, but it's not about him anyway. Really. :)

Kisses and hugs!

|

7:05 p.m. - 2008-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08