Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's a simple thing: the Mondays do me in.

Fifty Mondays.

Or something like that.

Actually fewer, since I spent a month in Italy this year.

Every Monday it's the same. I don't sleep well on Sunday night. I go into the office and get increasingly depressed through the day.

Yup. It's just work. Keep going! Keep going!

Now, I need to crash. I really need to sleep.

Sleep and dream well. Do excuse the long and rambling entry about nothing that I just posted. I just needed to vent/chew.

|

11:57 p.m. - 2008-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08