Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The economy and I are in about the same state.

I feel so tired I could pass out.

Not sure why. I had a great day off yesterday and went to bed relatively early. Odd! Guess I'm getting old. :)

Nothing much happened today. Oh, the government might fall on Monday. I think it's unlikely - rather probably a bluff by the opposition - but we'll wait and see...

Wish I could say more.

I ate a giant slice of blueberry cheesecake at the office party. Maybe that's why I'm crashing now. Likely. Insulin, you know.

Must decide on the movie tonight. Am on the fence!

This is boring! So boring! Tomorrow I will take photos of something. Promise.

Hope you are all well.

|

7:19 p.m. - 2008-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08