Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ACK LATE

Late for work, eek!

Didn't get to bed early last night but DID sleep in. Oh how I love sleep. Feel very good. Have freshly washed hair. Am wearing my Italian boots.

The full effect will not be seen as I am wearing menswear-inspired trousers, but *I* will know that I have the sexy boots on.

SHould be interesting to "run" to work now. :) Had my winter boots repaired yesterday though and those are in my bag. The fun of snow is soon to begin.

Well, should run. Can't decide on yoga tonight. Not sure. SO much to do. Got into the office yesterday thinking *I am going to start looking for a new job* but my boss is away this week and I always work so well with the second in command. Life is better when he is there, and I calm down and think I can tolerate my job for another year. I mean, *tolerate* my job????


OY. More later.

Oh and the dork senior economist asked to work with me on two projects. :(

Kisses! (So Italian!)

|

9:07 a.m. - 2008-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08