Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a quickie video (well, maybe two)...

I made a little Remembrance Day video on the spot. I heard the war planes overhead and grabbed my camera. This might bore you, but I always find it interesting to see what it is like where other people live. This took place a few blocks from my house. And yes! I did cancel my cable, but they haven't yet turned it off!

This second video has some nice singing at the beginning, plus some bagpipes, and some nice music at the end. Sorry so long!

|

12:07 p.m. - 2008-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08