Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A bit tired of the lack of empathy in the world

I slept in!

Glad I didn't take today off though. Had I taken today off with tomorrow's holiday I would not be able to return to work on Wednesday.

C. and I discussed the possible Paris trip for Christmas last night. We decided that there is good reason to do it, but still I don't feel 100% sure. I'll have to make my mind up soon.

Italian tonight. I'm sure it will e fun, although I don't really feel like going. I feel like resting at home. Still, I'm not the skipping type. I have a busy week this week, though, with engagements every evening until Saturday. :)

OK. Must run to work. Have a nice week!

|

9:02 a.m. - 2008-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08