Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Had to work some things out in my head, pay some bills, make a plan.

I can't thank you enough for being such kind friends, even though you have never met me. And also because I can be disappointing.

I'm going through a major shift at the moment. I've worked out a plan (loose) over the last day. I simply can't go back to the mental place that I was in before. This has to be a break point.

I got up this morning and did a run and morning pages (thanks, Anna!!).

I'll write more later. I need to get ready for work. Yesterday was C's birthday. My mother also came to town and dropped off some boxes at my house, but didn't arrange to see me. She is off to see my brothers and is flying out of OTtawa with her husband today.

Oh well. Last night I slept. Now that I have worked out a plan I feel that I can face things and keep my job worries at arm's length. The job is just to finance everything to come.

Hope you are all well! I haven't read your journals yet but look forward to doing so this evening!

|

8:40 a.m. - 2008-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08