Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going to the Porta Rossa

Katherine, Anna, BoXx, THANKS for your comments to my last entry. You're wonderful. I really appreciate the good thoughts and support.

I suppose that one might ask, "When if NOT when exploring one's interests should one get a bit 'shaken up'?"
:)

All is well. I believe that I need to work hard at my own happiness.

Right now I'm running so late for breakfast before a tour. I will have to read later. Much love to you all!

Unfortunately I am definitely sick, but I'm going to will myself well today. It was stupid to run yesterday - the cold virus that I guess I have decided to capitalize on the stress to my immune system. My body is working hard to burn it off today though, so I'm sure I'll be well by the 'morrow.

Enjoy your days!

|

9:06 a.m. - 2008-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08