Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics to tell the story.

Yesterday and this morning in pictures:

(Sorry - they're bad pictures but they do tell the story. :))

Dr. C. at his computer:

Photobucket

Photobucket

C. dancing in his kitchen as he made my omelette:

Photobucket

Mushroom omelette - my favourite. :)

More dancing, i.e. blurry photos:

Photobucket

Photobucket


Photobucket

The plant and terracotta pot that C. stole from me (running joke). I left them with him in Montreal, but now he won't give them back:

Photobucket

He also won't give back my old, white antique farm table and chairs!

Photobucket

That C!

Incidentally, his apartment is small and he almost didn't take it, but I begged him to do so. Now he loves it. It is the cutest little apartment in my area (which is really difficult to find apartments in because it is kind of the "quiet garden" area nestled between downtown and the canal). The view from his window and to the right I love - of a park and tennis courts.

Here is the squirrel who has been taunting me. I think he must live in my eaves or something.

Photobucket

And here is the gigantic pile in my bedroom. It looks much worse than it is (though if you think I'm going to give you a focused picture for which I used flash... ;-))

Photobucket

Finally, last night I put on a new-old comforter cover on my bed's comforter. It is exactly the colour and pattern that I want to have on my bed right now - nice and airy. I want my life to be nice and airy, as though a fresh breeze blew through it:

Photobucket

Sorry, I didn't really make my bed this morning. :)

|

10:48 a.m. - 2008-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08