Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad hair and opportunity missed.

I'm so tired from cycling..Well, really from not eating. I find cycling to be a much easier sport than running, which is why I guess one needs to ride so long. Today we only went about 60km. I want to post these pics before I forget. The ones at the bottom - hehehehehehehe - are of the mountain bike dude on whom I have a totally random crush. I wish I weren't a total weiner, but of course I was with C today and so didn't have the nerve to go up to him. I didn't see him when I was alone last week. DOH!

PS I'm very sweaty and greasy in these pics since my hair is dirty, so you'll kindly excuse the bad hair. :)

PPS I shouldn't really complain about Ottawa. The wilderness park - of which we're only showing a very small portion - is only a fifteen minute bike ride from my house. :)

It's funny. In pics I think I often look bigger than I am in reality, but here I can't believe how short I look next to C. Must be the angle. I measured myself yesterday and I am, indeed, just a touch shy of 5'7". C. in reality is a tall-ish, lanky-ish guy, bordering on too thin, and of course with movie-star looks (I always look plain next to him).

OH! PPPS If you're thinking that I am happy to see someone in my bra top in one of the middle pictures, that's actually my keys and my giant janitorial Paris keychain. :) (Bad habit from my running days, to put my keys in my bra.)

<Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

|

3:09 p.m. - 2008-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08