Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh sugar daddy, where art thou?? ;)

Running late this morning. :(

Was trying to remove lint from my black dress.

Sort of woke up on the wrong side of the bed. Woke up in the midst of a dream; had a temperature last night and so now feel dehydrated.

Oh well! Start the day off with no GUILT!

I'm going to start making lists as does boXx, of things that I want to and believe that I can achieve. That lady is one grand inspiration!!!

OK. GOTTA RUN. Have a great day!

|

9:05 a.m. - 2008-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08