Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's just me - boring McBoring.

I had a great day. No one bugged me.

And now I'm eating chocolate.

Nothing else to report at all, really, although I'm damn glad that I picked up my underwear from my bedroom floor this morning and put it in the hamper - my landlord was in today to take out the air conditioner and return my pretty window, as I'd requested. :)

Oh, and have I mentioned that Basil is growing very well? I'm so impressed with the little guy. I guess he's found his strength. I'm going to have to consume some non-pasta item tonight that utilizes basil.

I know that I'm the most boring person on earth. I really don't know why you guys are so kind as to read what I write! Nothing happens in my world. It feels a bit like that scene in the French Lieuten@nt's Daughter where they're having sex but you're supposed to concentrate on the dew on leaves or blades of grass or something.

I know that that doesn't make any sense. It's just what I thought of a moment ago. I saw that movie years ago. I guess it just seems as though I'm little more than a dew drop on a carpet of leaves of grass. Nearly microscopic.

I like being invisible to all but those who take the time to look though. I can't lie about that.

Wow. I've really gorged myself on chocolate. Guess I'll have to take more stew to work tomorrow. Or bike less hard next Sunday. :)

|

6:44 p.m. - 2008-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08