Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A good butt helps one to nurture strength of spirit, non?

OK. So here's the deal. Next time I go riding, I must leave C. behind. :)

A cute, cute, cute, cute guy asked me if I needed help finding the path on approach to the park...but then C. rode up beside me and that was the end of that. I felt like screaming, "But dude, don't ride away. That's just my grumpy best friend!"

Ohhh....

More importantly, when C. and I got to the final lookout on the road we did today in the park (incidentally, no pics this week as my camera battery died at the first lookout DOH!), I looked around and saw a whole bunch of couples together on bikes. How I would love to have a cycling dude to cycle with, overseas even.

So that is my new goal: find man with bicycle. I almost want to post an ad...but I will resist.

Maybe next week I will see the guy with the SPECTACULAR legs and butt (and when I say SPECTACULAR I mean ***SPECTACULAR***), in the black shorts and shoes and red jersey. He really was something to behold. I want one of those. :)

OK. That's it for DREAMING. It is rather late but I am showered and I think I MIGHT be determined to still go down to the gallery for a brief period, or at least to take myself out to a cafe.

Achilles still hurting, sadly, though not at all on bike. (Should try to focus on the positive, on gratitude, rather than what is NOT good.)

|

2:45 p.m. - 2008-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08