Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There are things I'd love to be able to understand...

So, funny story:

After I wrote what I wrote, oh, an hour ago, I ordered a pizza. (Nothing like a cheesy pizza to beat the blues when you are tired and haven't yet had dinner.)

I walked out to pick up the pizza, and as I approached the park I noticed a man walking on the other side of the street crossing to come over to my side.

And this is how much I LOOK at men crossing the street - or in reality really don't ever look at men - because I didn't even realize until he got to me that it was C!!!

He was on his way to meet his football friends at their favourite pub (not mine).

So C. is always good for me, because I know that he loves me no matter what. Also, he never lets me feel sorry for myself.

In a nutshell: "Your hair looks fine. You can try washing it at my place tomorrow, to see if you can get rid of the residue. Go and pick up your pizza, eat it, and read your art book! And then get a good sleep. We're going to do some fun things this weekend. I understand what you mean about being lonely in a broader sense, but you just have to move forward."

OK, C. :) That's my SPECIAL C!

And thanks, too, BoXx, again, for your encouragement!

|

10:21 p.m. - 2008-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08