Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So many things to think about. So much for the "not thinking" thing. :)

I think I should be more cheerful and less specific here. I always find that I have things to say though.

I didn't have a very good day at work today, but I have resolved that I am going to try harder and harder and do better and better. It is all that I can do.

The way out to something else will become clear eventually. I just don't know what to do yet.

I'm skipping a run with C although I want to GO SO MUCH! It is because I have a sore throat still a bit. I'm also supposed to go over to C's to cook some dinner. (Update: he just called and I have to go over now!)

I think that that is it. I've been having stomach cramps again all week and I don't think that it is stress. I think that I really must have a gluten sensitivity. I really can't think what else it might be that I have eaten. I've been eating wheat and so on again this week. I wish that the lab would call with my results. I suppose for now I should stop eating it and see what happens.

So well I should run!

Cheerio!

OH PS I've been kind of upset about the M. thing for the last week. :) After he emailed me last week he said he'd email me with more details of recent tours. He hasn't. And he hasn't sent me the promised pic of his artwork. I know that he's super busy because he gets home at 7 and then has to do all of his business stuff by responding to potential clients...and then he gets up early and does it all over again the next day, but I guess I'm just selfishly wanting some attention!

I think that I need things to be happening to me all the time or I get bored. That is definitely a fault if ever I've imagined one.

You know, more and more every day I start to think about how much I want to buy a little wee house and to have a nice garden. I should really start looking maybe next year or the year after, in the country. It would be nice to live in the country. The transportation would be a minor issue, but it wouldn't kill me to sit on a bus. I'll think about it. :)

I'm so spoiled, aren't I? I just can't believe it. And I keep on looking back two entries to the beautiful pictures of roses and rosemary. I can just smell the rosemary. And I'm going to be in Italy soon and will see all of these things all over again!!

|

7:58 p.m. - 2008-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08