Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Mostly now deleted - too angsty) No need to read this one - very long and thoughtful and personal. Just thoughts I needed to get down on "paper."

I found some pictures last night and I thought I'd share. They're from the first bike ride that I took with M in Italy. C. and I are about to go out on a bike ride, actually, and he just called with a measure of contrition in his voice, because he just woke up an hour late. :) I'd better go and pump my tires. I'm taking the sports car bicycle. It's my first spin on my super all-carbon-fibre expensive monstrosity that I bought for myself last fall in the sales. I am a little bit worried about the clips, but I used them inside all winter so hopefully they will be OK. Wish me luck! :) A happy, healthy Sunday to you.

|

8:30 a.m. - 2008-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08