Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I reall need some barley. That's it.

All I feel like saying is...I feel like high tailing it out of the house to my favourite pub, to eat some food and drink a GUINNESS.

It was a Guinness kind of a day, I'm afraid.

Incidentally, Ann@'s horoscope link basically told the story today. It more or less said that I'm being prescribed all sorts of bs to do, and being told that I CAN'T do or have many things, and that I should not listen to any of it.

he he. I like it!

I really do think that I will high tail it to the pub. What book shall I take, I wonder?

This morning, I literally rolled out of bed at 8:15. I showered and threw on a sleeveless black dress with sort of a draped collar and a long, pale green necklace. I washed my hair and blow - dried the bangs only, for two seconds (otherwise they STICK to my forehead)), and then I let the rest of it dry. This means that my hair went all wavy and crazy-like. Really, I thought I looked like a maniac who...had just rolled out of bed. But all day people kept telling me that I "look beautiful."

!!???

Anyhow. So I suppose I should take my mysterious hotness out in public. (I've checked - no nipples are showing or anything, and the dress comes to the knees so it's not showy.)

I'll take St. Augustine's confessions or something with me, of course, to make myself thoroughly unapproachable.

Oh my...I'm such an ass. :)

xoxoxo

|

7:15 p.m. - 2008-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08