Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you and love and hope to you!

Thank you!!! You all know who you are. Thank you for sharing with me and for encouraging me.

I feel much better today. I must admit that I'm tempted to stay home today to "build on" this feeling, but I've never taken a sick day and so I imagine I will go in.

I really was feeling terrible yesterday. BUt since today I'm feeling hopeful and ready to do things, I'm hopeful that that was something related to biology, fatigue, nutrition?

I'm not sure. What I do know is that I constantly must be proactive. Today I realized that the task I should set for myself is to go to the public library at lunch to take out a couple of books for my art course in Firenze in September.

I must keep on trying. And I must keep on trying to go on dates, even if I find them to be discouraging.

I still haven't heard about the camping, but if they say I can still go I will go.

Have a wonderful day. Send me lots of brain energy to figure out those horrible models that are stumpeling me.

Incidentally, C. and I talk like goofballs when we are together. It's "Frenchies," and "Home of the beaverses!"

And of course, I'm the EB-meister, or the Super EB. (It sounds better with my real name. ;-))

|

8:56 a.m. - 2008-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08