Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

collage in the works! Hugs to BoXx for setting the example!!

OK. I just took some pics...

Thanks a MILLION to boXx for this idea. It is so much fun to see what your subconscious chooses. Here's what I've got so far (no glue so not going any further today). :)


And the new red dress. I took the pics yesterday and unfortunately you can't see the loveliness of the silk fabric, but I just love it. It comes a little bit above the knee.


|

1:16 p.m. - 2008-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08