Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm starting the day out with Anna's recommended breathing and a big Om. I feel that it will be a GREAT day. I don't know why. Cheers to one and all.

I've fallen in with washing my hair at night, so now I have morning *crazy* hair. Still, if I'm not running it saves me time, and my do I love saving time!

I hope that the Audrey H2pburn dress distracts attention from my hair today. :)

I've decided that I am against underwear in other than natural fibres. Really, synthetic underwear are a crime against humanity in the heat. I ran out of cotton ones last night and had to put some on after my run. What a horrible feeling! Ugh! Horrible!

I just thought you might like to know. :)

Yes, this diary is really retreating from something expressive to something nutty.

And yes, that was M. I'll have to put up another picture just for amusement. He's older. It is true. But he is interesting. I like him. I wish I could find a guy like him here. I've figured out that the best kind of guy for me is likely going to be an older guy who has a high level of maturity and who therefore can temper my nuttiness.

Or no guy. The guy for me might be no guy. Which means that it is truly time that I get a dog. Incidentally, GO check out fifidellabon's dog puzzle. Soooo cute!

But a poor dog - my apartment is so hot that I would suffocate a poor dog. I just can't imagine seeing the poor creature panting his face off. And I especially love big dogs, so it would have to be a Gold3n or something and it would be heartbreaking to see. So that is not going to happen.

I feel antsy for change. That is not good. Did I mention though that my boss is leaving on Saturday for two weeks? Yes! Even though he is a nice guy I work better when he is gone.

So I've figured out definitively with the help of one of C's cousins this weekend that my problem in recent months has been that my adrenal system has been overtaxed. She recommended an herbal thing. I'm going to look for it. It is true that I have been in panic mode pretty much ALL the time, which explains why my memory has periodically been not. sharp. at. all.

OK. I'm going to continue to rehydrate my shriveled sauna-living kidneys and put on some mascara and pop to work. Thank goodness I live close by. How lazy of me to eat breakfast at work though. Ooops. I just didn't allow enough time. It's that C again - he had me out for a run at 9.

Have a wonderful day you wonderful people! This message brought to you soaring high up in the Du0mo!

|

8:31 a.m. - 2008-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08