Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I must start operation no anxiety today...

Oh I am very, very tired. I didn't sleep enough last night. I woke up early. Why always before work?


I really wish that I could figure out how to take my destressing in the country back to the city and my silly job. I'm nervous today as I have a meeting with my boss that is unrealistic, as I haven't had time to re-prepare. (I had prepared the materials a while back but the topic has been off the radar for a while.)

Oh, and I need to decide re. applying for the job at the other department. I only have until Friday.

I think that's it. No running this morning. I think I will be very zen and drink water and try to listen to my breathing. You know, some kind of fake yoga to make myself less...antsy.

Have a wonderful day! Oh PS I think I might be going to see Jam3s Taylor tonight at the Blu3sfest. I love JT!

|

7:27 a.m. - 2008-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08