Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need to get a life...

My apologies for so many and such crazy entries lately.

I really need to get a life. Meaning, I need to get out of the house. ;)

Teranika put me to shame with a great entry on anthems. Try not to tear up during her discussion of the American anthem!

OK. I'm going out. I will try not to report back before the end of the week, say.

:)

I said TRY.

|

6:35 p.m. - 2008-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08