Photobucket

enfinblue's Bluey (credit to Fifi for the nickname!) Diaryland Diary

"I am seeking, I am striving, I am in it with all my heart." -Vinc3nt V@n Gogh

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dudes, dudes. It's all about the dudes.

Super great article on fertility and population decline:

go NYT mag

And just for good measure, one more pic of the lean, mean running guys. (I know that my fertility would be much higher if these guys were around. :)) I'm just joking. My unfortunate curse is that men have to actually have something to say for themselves, have read a book recently...And good lord there are more than enough empty-headed, superficial running dudes around here...Still, they are very pretty. And some of them are even nice.

Gee. Why am I so snappy today??? I'll blame it on the pink Hello K!tty! apron that I've been wearing over my dress to do my housecleaning. ;-)


OH what the heck - one more for good measure. Actually, interestingly, Sean has some world-class junior women running with him (i.e. under 18) and you see a couple of them here, too. Go girls!

|

3:36 p.m. - 2008-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

other diaries:

stepfordtart
ohell
awittykitty
annanotbob
manfromvenus
smartypants
fifidellabon
hungryghost
hissandtell

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

Come al solito - 2011-04-16
unfettered spending - 2011-04-15
How does it go? - 2011-04-14
Whirlwind. - 2011-04-13
bleak that flips over to daffodil - 2011-04-08